Latest Products http://www.babanagaagro.co.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:06:29 +0530 en-us http://www.babanagaagro.co.in Abida Gold Basmati Rice http://www.babanagaagro.co.in/abida-gold-basmati-rice.htm http://www.babanagaagro.co.in/abida-gold-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ABIDA Gold Basmati Rice is a variety of "Mini Dubar" Rice.The grain of this basmati Rice full nutrients,non-sticky and unbeatable aroma makes your dish perfect. Abida Diamond Basmati Rice http://www.babanagaagro.co.in/abida-diamond-basmati-rice.htm http://www.babanagaagro.co.in/abida-diamond-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ABIDA Diamond Basmati Rice is a specific "DUBAR " of basmati rice.Abida Diamond Rice is full of nutrients,aromatic taste and perfect texture which gives unique look. Abida Premium Basmati Rice http://www.babanagaagro.co.in/abida-premium-basmati-rice.htm http://www.babanagaagro.co.in/abida-premium-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ABIDA Premium Basmati Rice extra long grain rice are well cleaned according to high standards of quality, hygienically processed and packed through latest state of art, imported machines to maintain highest international standards. Abida Silver Basmati Rice http://www.babanagaagro.co.in/abida-silver-basmati-rice.htm http://www.babanagaagro.co.in/abida-silver-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ABIDA Silver Basmati Rice is particular variety of "Mungra Rice".Abida Silver Rice appreciated for rich in taste,pure quality,economically priced and full of nutrients. Abida Evergreen Basmati Rice http://www.babanagaagro.co.in/abida-evergreen-basmati-rice.htm http://www.babanagaagro.co.in/abida-evergreen-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Abida evergreen rice is special variety of "1st mungra rice". The specifications are rich in nutrients,unique aroma,extra long, non sticky,gives wonderful look and taste to your food. Abida Platinum Basmati Rice http://www.babanagaagro.co.in/abida-platinum-basmati-rice.htm http://www.babanagaagro.co.in/abida-platinum-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Abida platinum rice is a kind of "tibar" variety of basmati rice.the grain of abida platinum rice is extra long and non-sticky.abida platinum rice is known for its taste and enthrall aroma. Abida Classic Basmati Rice http://www.babanagaagro.co.in/abida-classic-basmati-rice.htm http://www.babanagaagro.co.in/abida-classic-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ABIDA Classic Basmati Rice is a particular "Special" variety of Basmati Rice.The accomplishment of the latest technology in the cultivation makes it perfect in quality .The specifications Abida Classic Rice 100% pure Basmati rice with extra long,non sticky and aromatic fragrance which gives Royal look to your food.